Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Sir Edward Elgar - Pomp And Circumstance Marches / Things To Come-Suite/Welcome The Queen (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, some fading, ringwear, multiple creases.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: London Records - STS-15112

Track list

  • Pomp And Circumstance Marches (Op. 39)
    • A1: No. 1 In D Major
    • A2: No. 2 In A Minor
    • A3: No. 3 In C Minor
    • A4: No. 4 In G Major
    • A5: No. 5 In C Major
  • Things To Come (Suite)
    • B1a: Ballet
    • B1b: Attack
    • B1c: Pestilence
    • B1d: Reconstruction
    • B1e: Machines
    • B1f: March
  • B2: Welcome The Queen (March)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now