FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Giuseppe Verdi - Arias (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Seraphim - S-60014, 60014

Track list

  • A1: Il Trovatore: Il Balen Del Suo Sorriso (3:05)
  • A2: Rigoletto: Pari Siamo! (3:50)
  • A3: Rigoletto: Cortigiani, Vil Razza Dannata (4:50)
  • A4: I Vespri Siciliani: Si, M'Abborriva Ed Aragion!... In Braccio Alle Dovizie (5:50)
  • A5: Don Carlo: Per Me Giunto È Il Dì Supremo... O Carlo, Ascolta (6:30)
  • B1: Un Ballo In Maschera: Alla Vita Che T'Arride
  • B2: Un Ballo In Maschera: Alzati!... Eri Tu Che Macciavi (6:00)
  • B3: Falstaff: Ehi! Paggio! (4:35)
  • B4: Falstaff: Ehi! Taverniere!... Mondo Ladro (6:30)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now