FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Linda Scott - Hey, Look At Me Now! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 22.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs and a few longer surface scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, slightly worn edges, ringwear and a hole punch in the top, left corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Kapp Records - KS-3424

Track list

  • A1: If I Love Again
  • A2: It All Depends On You
  • A3: Oh! Look At Me Now!
  • A4: I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • A5: If I Had You
  • A6: That Old Feeling
  • B1: The Very Thought Of You
  • B2: Close Your Eyes
  • B3: I Remember You
  • B4: These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
  • B5: This Is My Prayer
  • B6: I'll See You In My Dreams

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now