FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Zino Francescatti - Tchaikovsky Violin Concerto / Mendelssohn Violin Concerto (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia Masterworks - MS 6758

Track list

  • Concerto In D Major For Violin And Orchestra, Op. 35 (32:50)
    • A1: I. Allegro Moderato
    • A2a: II. Canzonetta: Andante
    • A2b: III. Finale: Allegro Vivacissimo
  • Concerto In E Minor For Violin And Orchestra, Op. 64 (24:15)
    • B1: I. Allegro Molto Appassionato
    • B2: II. Andante
    • B3: III. Allegretto Non Troppo

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now