Skip to content

The Winnipeg Symphony Orchestra - Italian Operatic Overtures/Preludes/Intermezzi (LP, Used)

SKU: 1707746965-SM 300-JH5
Regular price $ 26.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, ringwear and minor splitting along the top seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: CBC Records - SM 300

Track list

  • A1: Overture To Il Barbiere Di Siviglia (7:06)
  • A2: Intermezzo From Cavalleria Rusticana (3:35)
  • A3: Intermezzo From Gugliemo Ratcliff (5:19)
  • A4: Overture To L'Italiana In Algeri (7:58)
  • B1: Overture To La Forze Del Destino (7:50)
  • B2: Prelude To Act I Of La Traviata (4:01)
  • B3: Prelude To Act III f La Traviata (3:47)

Added to cart