Skip to content

The Cowsills - Captain Sad And His Ship Of Fools (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1696489963-SE-4554-JH5
Regular price $ 12.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, creases, minor dents, a hole punch in the bottom, left corner, fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MGM Records - SE-4554

Track list

  • A1: Captain Sad And His Ship Of Fools (3:05)
  • A2: Make The Music Flow (2:18)
  • A3: Indian Lake (2:40)
  • A4: Ask The Children (2:35)
  • A5: Who Can Teach A Songbird To Sing (2:40)
  • A6: The Bridge (2:40)
  • B1: The Path Of Love (2:50)
  • B2: Newspaper Blanket (3:26)
  • B3: Meet Me At The Wishing Well (2:48)
  • B4: The Fantasy World Of Harry Faversham (2:50)
  • B5: Painting The Day (2:24)
  • B6: Can't Measure The Cost Of A Woman Lost (2:52)

Added to cart