Skip to content

Orchestra Mario Robbiani - Golden Piano Hits (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches, some visible scuffs and a stamp within inner label of side two. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, a large rip along opening seam and ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCR (4) - MCR 1705

Track list

  • A1: My Way
  • A2: Concerto de Printemps
  • A3: the more i see you
  • A4: Lost Without Your Love
  • A5: Sensibilimente
  • A6: When I Need You
  • A7: L'important C'est la Rose
  • A8: Theme de Tara
  • B1: Et Maintenant
  • B2: Nostalgie
  • B3: Love story
  • B4: Torn Between To Lovers
  • B5: Un Homme Et Une Femme
  • B6: Nights Lights
  • B7: We're All Alone
  • B8: Romance En France

Added to cart