Skip to content

The Longines Symphonette - Memory Lane Spectacular (3xLP + Box, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. One record is overall in great shape. Other two have several surfaces scratches, some visible scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Longines Symphonette Society - CON-7-1-1, SYS-5899

Track list

  • A1: Stardust
  • A2: Killing Me Softly With His Song
  • A3: Red Sails In The Sunset
  • A4: As Time Goes By
  • A5: When You Wish Upon A Star
  • B1: Some Enchanted Evening
  • B2: You Made Me Love You
  • B3: I Can't Stop Loving You
  • B4: My Blue Heaven
  • B5: The Twist
  • C1: Song From Moulin Rouge
  • C2: Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • C3: For The Good Times
  • C4: Love Letters In The Sand
  • C5: Chattanooga Choo Choo
  • D1: Strangers In The Night
  • D2: Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • D3: Medley: Aba Daba Honeymoon/Under The Bamboo Tree
  • D4: Lazy River
  • D5: The Charleston
  • E1: Autumn Leaves
  • E2: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • E3: I Left My Heart In San Francisco
  • E4: Kiss Me Again
  • E5: Rock Around The Clock
  • F1: The Impossible Dream
  • F2: Medley: The While Cliffs Of Dover/Drifting And Dreaming
  • F3: Release Me
  • F4: Blowin' In The Wind
  • F5: Tennessee Waltz

Added to cart