Skip to content

Sir Colin Davis - Mozart: Nine Overtures (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1666133431-S 60037-JH5
Regular price $ 6.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches. Sleeve has seamwear, wonr edges, creases, pricing sticker and writing in top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Seraphim - S 60037

Track list

  • A1: Idomeneo, K.366
  • A2: The Abduction From The Seraglio, K.384
  • A3: La Finta Giardiniera, K.196
  • A4: The Impressario, K.486
  • A5: The Marriage Of Figaro, K.492
  • B1: The Magic Flute, K.620
  • B2: Cosi Fan Tutte, K.588
  • B3: La Clemenza Di Tito, K.621
  • B4: Don Giovanni, K.527

Added to cart