Skip to content

Various - Original Oldies Vol. 10 (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has some groovewear on side two. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, splitting along both the top and bottom seam with tape along top seam, worn edges, minor dents, creases, fading, ringwear and pricing stickers.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Springboard - SP-20010, SP 20010, SPB 2010

Track list

  • A1: Goodnight Baby
  • A2: I Wanna Love Him So Bad
  • A3: I Gotta Woman
  • A4: People Say
  • A5: Can I
  • B1: Poor Fool
  • B2: Hole In The Wall
  • B3: Every Beat Of My Heart
  • B4: Something You Got
  • B5: Mockingbird

Added to cart