Skip to content

Trini Lopez - If I Had A Hammer Live (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 13.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has multiple surface scratches and hairline scratches. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, a large dent in the top, right corner, worn edges, creases, some fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick Records - SHM 3023

Track list

  • A1: America
  • A2: If I Had A Hammer
  • A3: Bye Bye Blackbird
  • A4: Cielito Lindo
  • A5: This Land Is Your Land
  • A6: What'd I Say
  • B1: La Bamba
  • B2: Granada
  • Medley
  • B3.1: Gotta Travel On
  • B3.2: Down By The Riverside
  • B3.3: Marianne
  • B3.4: When The Saint's Go Marching In
  • B3.5: Volare
  • -
  • B4: Unchain My Heart

Added to cart