FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Neil Sedaka - Sedaka - The '50s & '60s (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few scuffs. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, creases, light fading, ringwear and a hole punch in the top, right corner.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA - CPL1-2254 (e)

Track list

  • A1: Let's Go Steady Again (2:26)
  • A2: We Can Make It If We Try (2:42)
  • A3: All The Words In The World (2:27)
  • A4: Walk With Me (2:30)
  • A5: Crying My Heart Out For You (2:15)
  • A6: The Dreamer (2:47)
  • B1: You Gotta Learn Your Rhythm And Blues (2:17)
  • B2: I Hope He Breaks Your Heart (2:20)
  • B3: Let The People Talk (2:28)
  • B4: Nobody But You (2:20)
  • B5: Alice In Wonderland (2:30)
  • B6: Forty Winks Away (2:42)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now