Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Various - Yesterday's Gold (3xLP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 13.50


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and a few scuffs. SLeeve has seamwear, several creases, worn edges, a dent in the top, right corner, fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sessions (2) - ARI 5002

Track list

  • A1: Turn-Down Day
  • A2: Mr. Tambourine Man
  • A2: (If You Let Me Make Love To You Then) Why Can't I Touch You?
  • A4: More Today Than Yesterday
  • A5: Heartaches By The Number
  • A6: El Passo
  • B1: Ruby Baby
  • B2: Lady Willpower
  • B3: Don't Let Go
  • B4: Big Bad John
  • B5: The Battle Of New Orleans
  • B6: Him Or Me?-What's It Gonna Be?
  • B7: If You Don't Want My Love
  • C1: Spinning Wheel
  • C2: Don't You Care
  • C3: For Your Love
  • C4: The Theme From "A Summer Place"
  • C5: What Will My Mary Say
  • C6: Little Green Apples
  • D1: North To Alaska
  • D2: Moonlight Gambler
  • D3: Roses Are Red (My Love)
  • D4: Arizona
  • D5: Boogaloo Down Broadway
  • D6: He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • E1: Pride And Joy
  • E2: What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  • E3: Beechwood 4-5789
  • E4: Shop Around
  • E5: Can You Do It
  • E6: Every Little Bit Hurts
  • E7: I've Passed This Way Before
  • F1: Do You Love Me
  • F2: Shotgun
  • F3: Here Comes The Judge
  • F4: You've Really Got A Hold On Me
  • F5: Please Mr. Postman
  • F6: How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now