Skip to content

Bertie Higgins - Just Another Day In Paradise (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 13.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record is overall in great shape. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - FZ 37901

Track list

  • A1: Just Another Day In Paradise (3:55)
  • A2: Casablanca (4:34)
  • A3: Candle Dancer (3:44)
  • A4: Key Largo (3:18)
  • A5: Port O' Call (3:25)
  • B1: White Line Fever (3:57)
  • B2: Heart Is The Hunter (3:25)
  • B3: She's Gone To Live On The Mountain (3:26)
  • B4: Down At The Blue Moon (3:53)
  • B5: The Tropics (7:00)

Added to cart