Skip to content

Suzanne Stevens - Stardust Lady (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. Sleeve has a heightened level of seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, multiple creases, fading, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-11717

Track list

  • A1: You Saved Me
  • A2: Night Time Flight
  • A3: Just The Way You Are
  • A4: Goodbye Yesterday's Heartaches
  • A5: Losin' End
  • B1: He's Sweet, He's Somebody
  • B2: You're The Song
  • B3: I Can't Live Without You
  • B4: I'll Come Along
  • B5: Stardust Lady

Added to cart