Free shipping starts on orders over $99 $76 to most locations in Canada! More info...

Ulster Orchestra - A John Field Suite - The Londonderry Air - Suite From Handel's Water Music: Arrangements For Orchestra (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record contains a few minor light scratches and light scuffs but appears to be in otherwise great condition. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges and ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Musical Heritage Society - MHS 4966H

Track list

  • A John Field Suite (1939)
    • A1: Rondo From The Piano Sonata In E-flat Major, Op. 1, No. 1
    • A2: Nocturne In B-flat Major For Piano
    • A3: Waltz In E Major For Piano ("Remembrance")
    • A4: Rondo In E Major For Piano Quintet ("Le Midi")
  • B1: The Londonderry Air (1924)
  • B2: Suite From Handel's Water Music (1920)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now