Skip to content

B.J. Thomas - B.J. Thomas In Concert (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has several surface scratches and groovewear on side two. Sleeve has seamwear, worn edges, dents and hole punch in bottom, left corner, ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Songbird - MCA-5155

Track list

  • A1: Nothin' Could Be Better (3:57)
  • A2: Mr. Businessman (2:57)
  • A3: Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head (2:31)
  • A4: Mighty Clouds Of Joy (3:02)
  • A5: Walkin' On A Cloud (3:06)
  • A6: Doctor God (2:17)
  • B1: Hallelujah Thank You Jesus (2:42)
  • B2: Jesus Hearted People (3:11)
  • B3: Testimony (Dialogue) (4:07)
  • B4: The Faith That Comes From You (3:35)
  • B5: Everything Always Works Out For The Best (4:04)

Added to cart