FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Manhattans - The Manhattans (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, some hairline scratches, and a longer surface scratch which passes through the last three tracks of side one. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, worn edges, several creases, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - KC 33820

Track list

  • A1: Searching For Love (4:38)
  • A2: We'll Have Forever To Love (3:09)
  • A3: Take It Or Leave It (3:17)
  • A4: Reasons (3:29)
  • A5: How Can Anything So Good Be So Bad For You? (3:10)
  • B1: Hurt (3:03)
  • B2: Wonderful World Of Love (2:47)
  • B3: If You're Ever Gonna Love Me (3:08)
  • B4: La La La Wish Upon A Star (3:27)
  • B5: Kiss And Say Goodbye (4:28)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now