FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Steam - Steam (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Side one contains a great deal of surface scratches. Side two contains several surface scratches. There are also a few scuffs and the album could use a cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases and a hole punch in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - SR 61254

Track list

  • A1: Na, Na, Hey, Hey, Kiss Him Goodbye (4:12)
  • A2: I've Gotta Make You Love Me (3:27)
  • A3: It's The Magic In You Girl (2:30)
  • A4: Come On Home Girl (3:03)
  • A5: Love And Affection (3:28)
  • B1: Come On Back And Love Me (2:11)
  • B2: I've Cried A Million Tears (3:44)
  • B3: I'm The One Who Loves You (2:31)
  • B4: One Good Woman (3:35)
  • B5: New Breed, Now Generation (3:28)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now