FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Charlie - Fight Dirty (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, worn edges, ringwear and a hole punch in the bottom, right corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Janus Records - 9098 7040

Track list

  • A1: Killer Cut (6:08)
  • A2: Fight Dirty (6:21)
  • A3: Don't Count Me Out (4:00)
  • A4: Heartless (3:58)
  • A5: Too Late (3:44)
  • B1: So Alone (4:36)
  • B2: Just One More Smiling Face (5:21)
  • B3: California (5:10)
  • B4: The End Of It All (3:31)
  • B5: Runaway (3:14)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now