FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Cindy Valentine - Rock & Roll Heart Attack (LP, Red, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00 Sale price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains a few minor, light scratches but is in otherwise great condition. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear, worn edges, minor dents, multiple creases, fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PCC 80092

Track list

  • A1: Victim (4:03)
  • A2: Fool In The Night (4:18)
  • A3: Big Kiss (3:44)
  • A4: Love Child (3:55)
  • A5: Power Of Love (5:00)
  • B1: Living In The Fast Lane (4:31)
  • B2: Make It Through The Night (3:31)
  • B3: Using Me (4:57)
  • B4: Lust (4:09)
  • B5: Don't Waste Your Love (4:03)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now