FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Arthur Whittemore - Pop Hits On Two Pianos (LP, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00 Sale price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. A scratch through tracks 1 and 2 on side 2 of the record with a pressing defect on track 4 side 1. Cover has some ring wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Camden - CAL 470, CAL-470

Track list

  • A1: In The Still Of The Night (3:18)
  • A2: Lover (4:25)
  • A3: The Song Is You (3:44)
  • A4: They Didn't Believe Me
  • A5: Brazil
  • B1: Falling In Love With Love
  • B2: That Old Black Music
  • B3: Ritual Fire Dance
  • B4: Malaguena
  • B5: Liebestraum
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now