Discounted shipping starts on orders over $76. Shipping in Canada is FREE for orders over $99! (Read more)

Happy anniversary to us! We're applying a 15% discount on all orders until June 7th.

Okey Pokey Band & Singers - Spring Hits '68 (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 5.00


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Some light scratches on either side of the record. Cover has creases and light ring wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arc Records (4) - HPS 50

Track list

  • A1: The Ballad Of Bonnie & Clyde (2:58)
  • A2: Bend Me, Shape Me (2:32)
  • A3: The Mighty Quinn (2:25)
  • A4: Don't Stop the Carnival (2:22)
  • A5: Delilah (3:20)
  • A6: Cinderella Rockefeller (2:28)
  • B1: The Legend Of Xanadu (2:35)
  • B2: Step Inside Love (2:20)
  • B3: Congratulations (2:31)
  • B4: Me The Peaceful Heart (2:35)
  • B5: Day Dream Believer (2:45)
  • B6: Love Is All Around (3:04)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now