FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Ray Ellis And His Orchestra - La Dolce Vita And Other Great Motion Picture Themes (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 16.00 Sale price $ 20.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Minor markings on the record with a scratch through tracks 1 and 2 of side 2. Cover has light ring wear and markings.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LPM-2410

Track list

  • A1: La Dolce Vita (2:35)
  • A2: The High And The Mighty (2:50)
  • A3: Theme From "The Misfits" (2:05)
  • A4: Spellbound (2:18)
  • A5: All The Way (From "The Joker Is Wild") (2:43)
  • A6: Parlami Di Me (From "La Dolce Vita") (2:26)
  • A7: Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing (2:45)
  • B1: Tara's Theme (2:49)
  • B2: Laura (3:00)
  • B3: Theme From "A Summer Place" (2:55)
  • B4: Ruby (3:11)
  • B5: Que Sera, Sera (From "The Man Who Knew Too Much") (2:18)
  • B6: April Love (3:00)
  • B7: Theme From "Exodus" (3:15)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now