FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Eddie Layton - All-Time Dance Favorites (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00 Sale price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Minor scratches on the record and some ring wear on the outer sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Mercury - MG 20764

Track list

  • A1: Medley: Does Your Heart Beat For Me / For Me And My Gal / It Must Be True / Pardon Me Pretty Baby (4:15)
  • A2: Medley: One Morning In May / Reaching For A Star / Lonesome And Sorry / Idaho (5:00)
  • A3: Medley: All My Love / Serenade In The Night / Serenata (4:05)
  • A4: Medley: The Greatest Mistake Of My Life / I'm Drowning My Sorrows / Just A Girl That Men Forget / Hard Boiled Rose (5:07)
  • B1: Medley: Hey Mr. Banjo / Who's Sorry Now / Ma (He's Making Eyes At Me / My Honey's Lovin' Arms (2:56)
  • B2: Medley: Don't Worry 'Bout Me / Solitude / Moonglow (4:30)
  • B3: Medley: Don't Cry My Love (The Faithful Hussar) / Girl Of My Dreams / Red Roses For A Blue Lady / How Come You Do Me Like You Do (3:58)
  • B4: Medley: Stardust / Emaline / Sweet Lorraine (4:12)
  • B5: Medley: Billy / When My Sugar Walks Down The Street / Diga Diga Do / When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (2:56)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now