FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Rick Cua - You're My Road (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00 Sale price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, a pricing sticker in the top, right corner and a hole punch in the bottom, right corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Sparrow Records - SPR 1106

Track list

  • A1: Don't Say Suicide (3:30)
  • A2: You're My Road (3:54)
  • A3: One Child In Pain (3:40)
  • A4: We Are The Chosen (3:51)
  • A5: You've Only Got One Life (3:40)
  • B1: House Calls (3:14)
  • B2: Runaway (3:33)
  • B3: We Are Yours (3:22)
  • B4: The Old Man (4:12)
  • B5: Cant' Stop (3:07)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now