Skip to content

Gene Pitney - Golden Greats (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 8.50
Save 76%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, a few of which are visibly longer, as well as some scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, worn edges and dents, light fading and ringwear. Inclues paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - MS 3134

Track list

  • A1: Bus Stop
  • A2: Stop! In The Name Of Love
  • A3: Cara Mia
  • A4: Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  • A5: A Groovy Kind Of Love
  • B1: Green Green Grass Of Home
  • B2: Count Me In
  • B3: (You've Lost That) Lovin' Feelin'
  • B4: Time Won't Let Me
  • B5: Cryin'
  • B6: Mission Bell

Added to cart