FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

John Klemmer - Arabesque (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.40 Sale price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. Record has some light scratches on side two, track 1 and can be heard as clicks, and other minor light surface scratches. Cover has very slight shelf wear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MAA 1068

Track list

  • A1: Paradise (6:40)
  • A2: Arabesque (6:55)
  • A3: Love Affair (3:43)
  • A4: Nothing Will Ever Be The Same Again Forever (6:22)
  • B1: Desire (6:11)
  • B2: Falling (4:55)
  • B3: Walk In Love (4:11)
  • B4: Picasso (4:15)
  • B5: Mardi Gras (5:18)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now