FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Squeeze - Babylon And On (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 18.00 Sale price $ 22.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches and could use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, splitting along the spine, minor splitting along the top seam, worn edges, fading and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: A&M Records - SP 505161

Track list

  • A1: Hourglass (3:16)
  • A2: Footprints (3:49)
  • A3: Tough Love (3:07)
  • A4: The Prisoner (4:06)
  • A5: 853-5937 (3:16)
  • A6: In Today's Room (3:28)
  • B1: Trust Me To Open My Mouth (3:12)
  • B2: Striking Matches (3:02)
  • B3: Cigarette Of A Single Man (3:29)
  • B4: Who Are You? (3:30)
  • B5: The Waiting Game (3:06)
  • B6: Some Americans (4:40)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now