FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Le Grand Orchestre De Paul Mauriat - L'oiseau Et L'enfant (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 9.20 Sale price $ 11.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor, light scratches. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, worn edges, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Philips - 9101 146

Track list

  • A1: L'oiseau Et L'enfant (2:46)
  • A2: Knowing Me Knowing You (3:16)
  • A3: Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Evita) (3:28)
  • A4: Piano Star (4:16)
  • A5: When I Need You (2:22)
  • A6: Mathema Solfege (3:00)
  • B1: Je Pars (2:47)
  • B2: Mourir Auprès De Mon Amour (Because) (3:37)
  • B3: Sunny (2:34)
  • B4: If You Leave Me Now (3:16)
  • B5: Pot Pourri : Marilou Sous La Neige / Ballade De Johnny-Jane (3:05)
  • B6: Bilitis (3:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now