FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Julio Iglesias - Julio (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.60 Sale price $ 9.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor light scratches. The record sleeve contains worn edges, several creases and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 38640

Track list

  • A1: Non Si Vive Cosi (Italian) (Can't Live Like This) (4:45)
  • A2: Amor (Spanish/English) (3:20)
  • A3: Abraçame (Portuguese) (Wrap Your Arms Around Me) (3:35)
  • A4: Ou Est Passée Ma Boheme? (French) (Carefree Days) (3:53)
  • A5: Begin The Beguine (Spanish/English) (4:43)
  • B1: Hey (English) (3:50)
  • B2: Nostalgie (French) (3:55)
  • B3: La Paloma (Spanish) (The Dove) (4:54)
  • B4: Wo Bist Du (German) (Where Are You) (3:27)
  • B5: De Niña A Mujer (Spanish) (Childhood To Womanhood) (3:18)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now