FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Righteous Brothers - Give It To The People (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.80 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visible scuffs. A few surface scratches of which are also visibly longer. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, a dent in the top, left corner, worn edges, minor dents and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST-9201

Track list

  • A1: Dr. Rock And Roll (3:38)
  • A2: And I Thought You Loved Me (3:37)
  • A3: Dream On (3:30)
  • A4: You Turn Me Around (3:03)
  • A5: Together Again (4:00)
  • B1: Give It To The People (3:18)
  • B2: I Just Wanna Be Me (3:35)
  • B3: Love Is Not A Dirty Word (3:28)
  • B4: Lines (4:02)
  • B5: Rock And Roll Heaven (3:24)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now