FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Lou Christie - I'm Gonna Make You Mine (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.80 Sale price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches with a few longer visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear, multiple creases, a large dent in the bottom, left corner, fading, ringwear, worn edges and minor dents. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Buddah Records - BDS 5052, BDS. 5052

Track list

  • A1: Are You Getting Any Sunshine? (2:40)
  • A2: Wonderful Dream (2:52)
  • A3: It'll Take Time (2:53)
  • A4: She Sold Me Magic (2:08)
  • A5: I'm Gonna Make You Mine (2:40)
  • B1: Down When It's Up - Up When It's Down (2:40)
  • B2: Mickey's Monkey (2:52)
  • B3: The Thought Of Loving You (2:25)
  • B4: Generation (2:14)
  • B5: I'm Gonna Get Married (3:30)
Close (esc)

Join the herd

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 10% off your first purchase.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now