Skip to content

The Dave Clark Five - Hits Of The Dave Clark Five (LP, Comp, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 72.50

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition other then minor dents in all four corners.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 6153

Track list

  • A1: Having A Wild Weekend
  • A2: Because
  • A3: Do You Love Me
  • A4: Come Home
  • A5: Glad All Over
  • A6: I Like It Like That
  • B1: Bits And Pieces
  • B2: Everybody Knows
  • B3: Reelin' And Rockin'
  • B4: Can't You See That She Is Mine
  • B5: Anyway You Want It
  • B6: Catch Us If You Can

Added to cart