FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Paul Mauriat - Transparence (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 16.00 Sale price $ 20.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and some visibly longer scuffs on side two. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, worn edges and slight warping. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Philips - 824 557-1

Track list

  • A1: Alla Figaro
  • A2: Careless Wispher
  • A3: Like A Virgin
  • A4: No More Lonely Nights
  • A5: I Just Called To Say I Love You
  • A6: Amapola
  • B1: Transparence
  • B2: Easy Lover
  • B3: All Life Long
  • B4: When The Rain Begins To Fall
  • B5: No Time
  • B6: You're The Inspiration
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now