Skip to content

The SHOPPE - Tryin’ To Get It Straight (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1292699073-R-5059-LPS-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 7.50
Save 73%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then some minor scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, a dent in the bottom, right corner, light fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Rainbow (19) - R-5059-LPS

Track list

  • A1: Star Studded Nights
  • A2: The South’s Gonna Rise Again
  • A3: One Night Stands
  • A4: Livin’ The Good Life
  • A5: I’m Just An Old Chuck O’Coal
  • B1: Three Way Love
  • B2: Annie
  • B3: Jenny
  • B4: (My) Lady’s Man
  • B5: Livin’ In Your Lovin’

Added to cart