FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Dan Seals - Rebel Heart (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 11.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Good (G)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition, but could use a light cleaning due to dust and a few smudges. The record sleeve contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, multiple creases, fading, ringwear, splitting along the spine, fading, ringwear, a large holepunch in the bottom, right corner. There are also large strips of yellow tape (1 inch by 4) with inventory numbers.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Liberty - LT-51149

Track list

  • A1: You Really Go For The Heart (2:52)
  • A2: After You (3:30)
  • A3: Everybody's Dream Girl (3:05)
  • A4: Down The Hall (3:30)
  • A5: Up On The Hill (4:29)
  • B1: Candle In The Rain (2:55)
  • B2: God Must Be A Cowboy (3:05)
  • B3: On A Night Like This (2:57)
  • B4: The Banker (4:40)
  • B5: Nothin' Left To Do But Cry (3:04)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now