FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Killer Watts - Golden Hour Of Golden Instrumental Hits Featuring The Many Moogs Of Killer Watts (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00 Sale price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, multiple creases, fading, ringwear, worn edges and minor dents in all four corners, fading, ringwear and a pricing sticker in the top, right corner, as well as a crease along the opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Golden Hour - GH 578

Track list

  • A1: The Good, The Bad And The Ugly
  • A2: Telstar
  • A3: Sleep Walk
  • A4: A Walk In The Black Forest
  • A5: Red River Rock
  • A6: Man Of Mystery
  • A7: Perfidia
  • A8: In The Mood
  • A9: Wonderful Land
  • A10: Spanish Flea
  • A11: Stranger On The Shore
  • A12: Soul Coaxing
  • B1: Wheels
  • B2: The Persuaders
  • B3: Amazing Grace
  • B4: Manhattan Spiritual
  • B5: Hoots Mon
  • B6: Apache
  • B7: I Was Kaiser Bill's Batman
  • B8: Charmaine
  • B9: Eye Level
  • B10a: We Can Work It Out
  • B10b: Hey Jude
  • B11: Now Hear This
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now