FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Johnny Mathis - The First 25 Years The Silver Anniversary Album (2xLP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The records appear to be overall in great condition other then a few minor light scratches and scuffs. The record sleeve contains light seamwear, ringwear and pricing stickers in the top, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeves.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - C2X 37440, C 37441, C 37442

Track list

  • A1: Misty (3:34)
  • A2: Begin The Beguine (4:16)
  • A3: Didn't We (2:43)
  • A4: It Doesn't Have To Hurt Everytime (3:41)
  • A5: Wonderful! Wonderful! (2:49)
  • B1: It's Not For Me To Say (3:05)
  • B2: Stardust (3:27)
  • B3: Three Times A Lady (4:15)
  • B4: The Way You Look Tonight (3:17)
  • B5: Deep Purple (3:31)
  • C1: Chances Are (3:02)
  • C2: All The Things You Are (3:33)
  • C3: A Time For Us (2:53)
  • C4: Nothing Between Us But Love (3:21)
  • C5: There! I've Said It Again (2:46)
  • D1: Too Much, Too Little, Too Late (2:55)
  • D2: As Time Goes By (4:35)
  • D3: When Sunny Gets Blue (2:40)
  • D4: Ready or Not (3:32)
  • D5: I'm Coming Home (3:24)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now