Skip to content

Royce Ryan - Royce Ryan (LP, Album, Used)

SKU: 1257382377-BSR 33-795-JH5
Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 7.00
Save 71%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one in stock!


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear, an indent along the bottom portion of the spine, and dents in both the top and bottom right corners. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Book Shop Records - BSR 33-795

Track list

  • A1: She Needs To Know
  • A2: It's Still Love
  • A3: Too Good Not To Be True
  • A4: I'm Never Gonna Forget You Like This
  • A5: Cry Baby
  • B1: Just Don't Feel The Same
  • B2: Ridin' The Road
  • B3: I Dream Of You (Before I Go To Sleep)
  • B4: Daddy's Hat
  • B5: When Love Comes Back

Added to cart