FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Charles Aznavour - Charles Aznavour (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases and worn edges. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Music For Pleasure - MFP 50398, MFP50398

Track list

  • A1: She
  • A2: Then
  • A3: Let's Turn Out The Lights
  • A4: Ave Maria
  • A5: It's Heaven
  • A6: Take Me Along
  • B1: The Happy Days
  • B2: You Make Me Hungry For Your Loving
  • B3: Until Tomorrow Comes
  • B4: Pretty Shitty Days
  • B5: Tell Me Who Was Born
  • B6: We Had It All
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now