FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Cliff Edwards - Carpenter Of Wood (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on side one, and a few minor light scratches and scuffs on side two. The album could also use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Polydor - 2424 089

Track list

  • A1: Carry On (3:40)
  • A2: Carpenter Of Wood (2:44)
  • A3: I Know I Can (3:30)
  • A4: Everybody's Going His Own Way (3:05)
  • A5: My Songs Are Sleeping (3:11)
  • B1: Say Goodbye To Anne (2:59)
  • B2: Uncle Dad And Auntie Mom (3:29)
  • B3: I Wish I Was Going Back Home (2:59)
  • B4: Follow Me (2:35)
  • B5: Faces (3:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now