FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Womenfolk - Man Oh Man! (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 11.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading and ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-3527, LPM-3527

Track list

  • A1: Reno Nevada (2:21)
  • A2: The Maybe Song (2:51)
  • A3: The Last Thing On My Mind (2:35)
  • A4: Baby, What You Do To Me (2:44)
  • A5: Yesterday (2:02)
  • A6: The Times They Are A-Changin' (3:12)
  • B1: Sunrise, Sunset (2:50)
  • B2: There Is Beauty In The World (2:14)
  • B3: Meditation (2:23)
  • B4: Man, Oh, Man (2:12)
  • B5: How Easy We Forget (3:18)
  • B6: Quittin' Time (2:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now