FREE shipping available!

Nashville Symphony Orchestra - Nashville Platinum (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides, and could also use a light cleaning. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout,multiple creases, and some thick fading and ringwear on both the front and back cover. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 40440

Track list

  • A1: Can't Stop Loving You
  • A2: Dance With Me
  • A3: Shenandoah
  • A4: Night Life
  • A5: Orange Blossom Special
  • B1: Gentle On My Mind
  • B2: Make The World Go Away
  • B3: Our Winter Love
  • B4: You Don't Know Me
  • B5: Rocky Top
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now