FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Jesse Belvin - ...But Not Forgotten (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 17.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition other then a few minor light scratches and some light groovewear. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, dents in all four corners, fading, ringwear and there appears to be a hidden cover below the front cover. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: United Records (11) - UM 720, 7720/720, US 7720

Track list

  • A1: Goodnight My Love
  • A2: Sentimental Reasons (I Love You For)
  • A3: I'll Mess You Up
  • A4: Once Upon Time
  • A5: I'm In Love
  • B1: Girl Of My Dreams
  • B2: My Desire
  • B3: Don't Close The Door
  • B4: Senorita
  • B5: I Want To Know Why
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now