FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Xavier Panchos & Caballeros - Herb Alpert's Tijuana Hits (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches, water markings on both sides and some visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Windmill (3) - WMD 147

Track list

  • A1: Los Tijuanos
  • A2: Spanish Eyes
  • A3: Bye Bye Blues
  • A4: These Foolish Things
  • A5: Mexican Shuffle
  • A6: Happy One
  • B1: Old Fashioned
  • B2: South Of The Border
  • B3: Tijuana Taxi
  • B4: Spanish Flea
  • B5: Kalinka
  • B6: Habanera
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now