FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

Tyrone Davis - Tyrone Davis' Greatest Hits (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs on both sides. The inner label of both sides also contains the initials of the former owner. The record contains a great deal of seamwear throughout, multiple creases, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dakar Records - DK 76902

Track list

  • A1: Can I Change My Mind (2:54)
  • A2: Come And Get This Ring (3:48)
  • A3: Was I Just A Fool (4:03)
  • A4: You Keep Me Holding On (3:21)
  • A5: That's Just My Way Of Loving You (2:50)
  • A6: After All This Time (3:26)
  • A7: Was It Just A Feeling (3:26)
  • A8: If You Had A Change In Mind (3:00)
  • B1: Turn Back The Hands Of Time (2:55)
  • B2: Could I Forget You (2:29)
  • B3: I Had It All The Time (5:22)
  • B4: You Wouldn't Believe (4:01)
  • B5: How Could I Forget You (4:04)
  • B6: Your Love Keeps Haunting Me (3:48)
  • B7: One Way Ticket To Nowhere (2:33)
  • B8: Judge Me Right (3:39)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now