Skip to content

Billy 'Crash' Craddock - I'm Tore Up (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 13.50
Save 85%

Shipping calculated at checkout

Last one stock!


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear, several creases, a dent in the bottom, left corner and a minor dent in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Power Pak - PO 281

Track list

  • A1: I'm Tore Up
  • A2: When Will I Find Romance
  • A3: Love Me Just A Little
  • A4: Talk To Me
  • A5: Betty Betty
  • A6: Mama You Told Me
  • B1: One Heartache Too Many
  • B2: Teardrops On Your Letter
  • B3: Right Around The Corner
  • B4: My Baby's Got Flat Feet
  • B5: I Love You More And More Everyday
  • B6: It Hurts To Be In Love

Added to cart