FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Gentrys - Gentry Time (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and groovewear on both sides. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, dents in all four corners, ringwear, a hole punch in the bottom, left corner, and an indent along the opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MGM Records - SE-4346, SE 4346

Track list

  • A1: I'm Gonna Look Straight Through You (2:15)
  • A2: Let's Dance (2:02)
  • A3: Don't Let It Be Me (This Time) (2:15)
  • A4: Everyday I Have To Cry (2:05)
  • A5: I Feel Love Coming On (2:30)
  • A6: A Little Bit Of Love (Can Work A Miracle) (1:51)
  • B1: Gimmie Love Now (1:50)
  • B2: Sunshine Girl (2:05)
  • B3: Ramblin' Man (2:38)
  • B4: Giving Love (Never Hurt Anybody) (2:03)
  • B5: In (2:22)
  • B6: I Didn't Think You Had It In You (2:20)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now