FREE shipping starts on orders over $99 to most locations in Canada.

The Bagatelle - 11 P.M. Saturday (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 20.00 Sale price $ 25.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several surface scratches and visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, several creases, fading, ringwear a cutout in the bottom, right corner and slight warping on the back cover which may be due to slight water damage. There is also a hole punch in the bottom, left corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - ABCS-646

Track list

  • A1: Soul Man (4:08)
  • A2: Got To Get You Into My Life (1:52)
  • A3: Shake (2:06)
  • A4: Mashed Potatoes (3:53)
  • A5: Such A Fuss About Sunday (2:56)
  • A6: Hey You (3:16)
  • A7: I'm Losin' You (2:20)
  • A8: Back On The Farm (3:45)
  • B1: Every Night (3:55)
  • B2: Everybody Knows (2:25)
  • B3: I've Been Trying (3:48)
  • B4: I Can't Stand It (4:12)
  • B5: I Feel Good Medley (10:05)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now